2019 Belfountain Community Organization Board

The Belfountain Community Organization Board Members were elected at the AGM in January 2019. 

We are pleased to announce the newly formed board have elected the Executive Team.

Judy Mabee – President (president@belfountain.ca), Maurica Connell – V.P.(bcoboard@belfountain.ca), Paula Basciano – Treasurer, (treasurer@belfountain.ca), Cindy Dennis – Secretary (secretary@belfountain.ca), Edi Cadham – Student Advisor (bcoboard@belfountain.ca).


The Directors of the Belfountain Community Organization  (bcoboard@belfountain.ca)

Doug Connell, Katherine Tremble-Taylor, Walter Keyser, Grecia Mayers, Helen Notzl,  Raheleh Shabani, Michelle McCann-Rowan, Darryl Mabee, Roberto Sasso, Jennifer Kroeger and Daryl Porter.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.